An Ode to Fisting in celebration of International Fisting Day

So in honor of International Fisting Day I decided, somewhat spontaneously, to write a poem. An ode, a homage, a shout out to that glorious sex act that I can barely mention without getting excited.

So here you are in all it’s TMI glory. Bet you never thought you’d see something like this on my blog. Frankly, neither did I.

Enter into me with your five fingers

Softly

Gently

Lovingly caress my inner sanctum

Feel my breath and heart and spirit

Opening

For You.

Let me show you my True Face.

Let me guide you deeper into the darkest part of me.

I trust you. Not everyone gets to see this side of me.

Enter into me with your own heart.

You know it goes both ways.

Show me yours and I’ll show you mine.

Let me see you and touch you and feel you right down to your core.

Opening up like lotuses on the water. Our sweet perfume flooding our noses and mouths. Dripping down our chins and coming back home to the Source.

Fill me up, Lover. Let us be as one. Our minds and hearts and bodies all entwined.

I want to lose myself, and you, so that we can find each other again. In each other.

We each are Whole and yet we reflect each other.

Fire and Water. Yin and Yang, 0pposing, yet complementary energies.

We fit together. Don’t you see?

The Old Ones molded us out of clay and breath and light to fit together

This way and that way

As long we freely give our desire

I consent to be yours if you consent to be mine.

Inside and Outside.

Lover, ENTER ME!

I am the Lock and you are the Key*.

Open the Door and take me.

*Door metaphors inspired by this post. The lock and key bit is obvious inspired by one of my favorite Madonna songs.

About fenifuego

Just trying to make sense of myself and the world.
This entry was posted in art, love and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An Ode to Fisting in celebration of International Fisting Day

  1. youngsub91 says:

    I wish I could try fisting…but it’s so scary…and it seems so painful.

    • fenifuego says:

      If you do it with a partner who you trust and have good communication with, it can be bloody awesome. And not at all painful if you’re well lubricated and you take it slow.
      If you don’t completely trust your partner (at least not enough to let them stick their whole hand inside you) or you don’t have good communication, it can be disastrous. I’ve had both experiences and I know better who I can let inside and who needs to check themselves at the door. Also, in that second instance, it was very painful and I was lucky that I wasn’t seriously hurt.

      When you’re in a good place and with someone and it feels right, try it out. It could become your new favorite sexual activity 😉

      Thanks for the comment! Be safe.

Share your thoughts

