HA-DO-KEN!

My Street Fighter II Turbo game came today, so I spent a great deal of time procrastinating (as I knew I would) playing the game. It took me back to my childhood, while also pissing me off. Until I can relearn to do all the special moves really quickly I will not be able to beat the unstoppable Ryu who has now become my personal enemy #1.

BTW, I was also notified a couple of days ago that I won a free iPod shuffle for filling out a terribly long and boring survey for the Higher Education Research Institute. Go figure…I’m moving up in the world. I can’t wait for it to arrive so I can be-bop down the street with my hoodie up. It’s going to be cool.

For now, however, I have a 10 page paper to write. I’ve got mountain dew and a sobe energy drink. The question is: Will I make it? All eyes on me.

About fenifuego

Just trying to make sense of myself and the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

